Primary Care Networks

OHP will provide infrastructure, leadership and development support for PCNs to make achieving requirements easier in future years.

Our Health Partnership supports 11 Primary Care Networks who service 485,000 patients. We provide PCNs with a strategic overview and also provide a co-ordination role with managerial support and advice to aid the delivery of the specifications detailed in the DES contracts.
We offer a forum to discuss options around business or clinical changes, advising on case studies and pilots which can be implemented in OHP and OHP supported PCNs whilst sharing best practice to help the PCNs grow and thrive.




1. The Alliance of Sutton Practices (ASP) – Clinical Director, Dr Fraser Hewett 


  •  Ashfield Surgery
  •  Hawthornes Surgery
  •  The Manor Practice
2. Kingstanding, Erdington and Nechells (KEN) – Clinical Director,  Dr Jawahir Naik


  •  Dove Medical Practice
  •  Kingsbury Road Surgery
  •  Bloomsbury Medical Centre
  •  The Nechells Practice
  •  Cotmore Surgery
  •  The Oaks Medical Centre
  •  College Road Surgery
3. Bordesley East – Clinical Director, Dr Subeena Suleman, Vice Clinical Director, Dr Helen Sweeney


  •  Iridium Medical Practice
  •  Swan Medical Practice
  • Small Heath Medical Practice
  • Poolway Medical Centre
  • Victoria Road Surgery
  • The Sheldon Medical Centre
  • Garretts Green Lane Surgery
4. Birmingham East – Clinical Director, Dr Raj Pankhania, Deputy Clinical Lead, Dr Masood Butt


  •  Harlequin Surgery
  •  Mirfield Practice
  •  Church Road Surgery
  •  Hodgehill Practice
  •  Schoolacre Surgery
  •  The Firs 
5. Moseley, Billesley & Yardley Wood (MOBY) – Clinical Director, Dr Matthew Jordan,  Deputy Clinical Director, Dr Amanda Gough 


  •  Yardley Wood Health Centre
  •  Wake Green Surgery
  •  Greenridge Surgery
  •  Baldwins Lane Surgery
  •  Poplar Road Surgery
6. Bournville and Northfield – Clinical Director, Dr Barbara King


  •  BG Health
  •  Woodland Road Surgery
  •  St Heliers
  •  Wychall Lane Surgery
  •  Granton Medical Centre
7. Weoley and Rubery – Clinical Director, Dr Peter Arora


  •  Millenium Medical Centre
  •  Bartley Green Medical Centre
  •  Woodgate Valley Health Centre
  •  Jiggins Lane Medical Centre
  •  Weoley Park Surgery
  •  Leach Heath Medical Centre 
8. Quinton and Harborne – Clinical Director, Dr Philip Saunders


  •  Lordswood House Medical Group
  •  Ridgacre House Surgery 
9. South West Shropshire – Clinical Directors, Dr Finola Lynch


  •  Church Stretton
  •  The Meadows
  •  Bishops Castle
  •  Craven Arms
  •  Portcullis
  •  Station Drive
10. South East Shropshire – Clinical Director, Dr James Swallow


  •  Albrighton Medical Practice
  •  Alveley Medical Practice
  •  Bridgnorth Medical Practice
  •  Brown Clee Medical Practice
  •  Cleobury Mortimer Medical Practice
  •  Highley Medical Centre
  •  Much Wenlock and Cressage Medical Practice